I AM BACK! And the "Design A Character Contest" will be back too soon! :D

in #designacharacter6 years ago (edited)


IMBACK


Hey Guys!

Long time no see 😉
Hope you guys are good!
Did you miss me?!
I missed you all!

As many of you know, I had a veeeerry busy and exciting time.

I married my beloved girl on May the 12th and it was such a great Wedding-Party.
We had awesome weather conditions and a looot of fun!
And @cowgummi was the best groomsman ever 🤗

IMG-20180513-WA0002.jpg
The Family! :)

The day after the wedding, we were already on our way to Thailand -
HONEYMOON for 2 weeks!
3 days Bangkok for some Party (and some Insects for dinner 😝) and the rest of the time at Koh Chang, a wonderful Island to the south-east of Bangkok!
It was such an exciting yet romantic time! 😍
(If some of you are interessed, I am thinking about making a post about the wedding and the honeymoon with some great photos!)

IMG_20180523_155107.jpg
Koh Chang - Lonley Beach

IMG_20180523_121920.jpg
Koh Chang - Long Beach (Our honeymoon was awesome - if you like to see more pics, tell me in the comments)

Since 1st of July I´m back in Austria, and sadly had a lot to catch up with (mostly work and cleaning our Apartment from the wedding-stuff 😋).
Last week I got sick, laying in Bed the whole week 😷

But now things are slowly getting back to normal,
and I try to find my way back into Steemit-Life!
I´ve missed so many great posts and artworks... There´s a lot of work to do the next days!

How are you guys doing? Is life treating you well?
I´ll be happy to hear your stories! 😃

Also I´m planing to revive the #designacharacter Contest.
Hope you are still in the mood to design some great Characters! 😀
(Oh and I just realized - I still have to pay out last contest winners! 😮)

Big shoutout to @zneeke and @niko3d
for keeping the #designacharacter Discord Server alive and running.
And thanks to @fraenk and @paps
for keeping in contact via discord, even if I was not active on steemit!

You guys rock!

Thats it for now!
See you soon!

Have a nice day and steem on!

Cheers
@w0olf

ruler

Our Discord Channel has already grown to a great community of artists and Art-Lovers!
So why wait? Just join in the fun! :D


Join our #designacharacter discord server!

ruler

Sort:  

hey w0olf nice to see theres a lot happens in that time you were lost :) WB my friend

Of course we missed you, are you kidding?

Welcome back buddy! ♥

Congrats and welcome back!! I got married the 13th of may the past year xD

Hahaha that´s great! :D

Congratulationss!! And best of wishes to you guys :D
Glad to see you're back! ^^

Thaaank you! Sadly I saw your Reply about lending SP just today.. :(
But I will lend them to you, next time I´m away from steemit.
Such a waste to let them wither. :)

I hope that won't be necessary :D
No worries ^-^

About time ! ;-)
And CONGRATULATIONS !
hello.jpg

Thank you! :) What a nice deer! :D

welcome to back friend

Welcome back! Glad to see you. Congrats on your marriage! :)

Aww thank you @sirsensei!

Hello w0olf!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58