You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DESIGNER ROBOTIK SERVICE (WAITER) #Especially in the field of electronic appliance repair ..

in #designer3 years ago

Can this robot make repairs or is it designed to serve as a surgical assistant? I wouldn't seek help from a robot that can't think like a human and find hidden vulnerabilities in my house. For example, I recently had to change my plumbing to find the source of dripping water. It was hell, I couldn't do it without https://pegasusappliancerepair.ca/. They do appliance repair, and I should have known about them earlier. I wouldn't have made the mistake of trying to troubleshoot it myself. But a robot wouldn't be able to scan the source of a water leak, or worse, gas leak. I think so...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67531.56
ETH 3528.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06