Desire to read a book

in #desire2 years ago

I know that you've changed beyond thinking it will change. The number of books I read until the age of 30 does not exceed the fingers of both hands, I get very sad sometimes when I think about it. I don't know where and how it started, I started reading books, going to bookstores was my greatest pleasure, the 2 hours I spent there were like therapy for me, I had a huge library when I said psychology, personal development, novels and history books.
The point of view changes like this, you start to look at everything as the common experience of humanity. If you have a somewhat sensitive body, you learn not to take it personally, while the injustices are shaking you a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59