Japanese Soufflé Pancakes - Naughty Lady 淘汽小姐

in #dessert6 years ago (edited)

8 March 2018

🍰Naughty Lady 淘汽小姐🍰

Address 地址: No. 144-16, Sec. 1, Zhonghua Rd., Wanhua Dist., Taipei City 108, Taiwan
台北市萬華區中華路一段144號之16
MRT 捷运: Ximen exit 6 西門站6號出口
Contact 電話: (02) 2388-0588
Hours 營業時間: Sunday-Thursday 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Friday-Saturday 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Naughty Lady's Facebook website
Instagram post

 Naughty Lady 淘汽小姐 1.JPG
Naughty Lady logo

I'll be your Lady and you can be my Tramp. Opened in October 2016, Naughty Lady is a dessert and drinks shop dedicated to the owner's Cocker Spaniel, Lady. The store is kind of hidden in an alley, but there's a big display board outside by the street that will point to the direction of the shop. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to see Lady when I went, but I got to meet her owner. She's super chill and nice! She studied abroad in Washington state for a bit and opened Naughty Lady for her dog.

 Naughty Lady 淘汽小姐 2.JPG
Store front

Naughty Lady specializes in Japanese Soufflé pancakes and multi-color layered drinks! I highly recommend this place if you crave sweets. All their dessert and drink options are Insta-worthy, meaning their items are photogenic! The owner provides a bunch of cute props for you to take pictures with to make your pictures look more fun. 喜歡吃甜點的快來試試這家!

Let's take a look at they have to offer. If you want to see their full menu, click here

Naughty Lady 淘汽小姐 9.JPG
One side of the menu

Naughty Lady 淘汽小姐 10.JPG
Other side of the menu

I brought a friend here to try this place out with me. We ordered their Raspberry Soufflé Pancake 小姐莓翻天 ($230NT, ~$7.87USD), Chocolate Soufflé Pancake 曬恩愛 ($250NT, ~$8.56USD), Strawberry-Apple-Mango Smoothie 淘汽小姐最愛 ($95NT, ~$3.25USD), and Marshmallow Flower Hot Cocoa 淘花可可 ($130NT, ~$4.45USD). The Soufflé pancake tasted amazing! It was super fluffy and tasty. The strawberries were so fresh and sweet. 🍓 The item also came with a few delicious waffle bites. My friend said their smoothie tasted amazing and I believed her, because she drank the whole bottle within five minutes! The owner added a little kick to the Marshmallow Flower Hot Cocoa by adding a tiny bit of Baileys Original Irish Cream. We had a great time taking pictures and eating delicious fruity dessert. I'm definitely coming back again to try more of their other options!

Here are some of the pictures I took. Of course, I made use of the props.

 Naughty Lady 淘汽小姐 3.JPG
Strawberry-Apple-Mango Smoothie 淘汽小姐最愛 photo 1

 Naughty Lady 淘汽小姐 4.JPG
Strawberry-Apple-Mango Smoothie 淘汽小姐最愛 photo 2

 Naughty Lady 淘汽小姐 5.JPG
Chocolate Soufflé Pancake 曬恩愛

 Naughty Lady 淘汽小姐 6.JPG
Raspberry Soufflé Pancake 小姐莓翻天

 Naughty Lady 淘汽小姐 7.JPG
Marshmallow Flower Hot Cocoa 淘花可可

 Naughty Lady 淘汽小姐 8.JPG
Raspberry Soufflé Pancake 小姐莓翻天, Marshmallow Flower Hot Cocoa 淘花可可, Chocolate Soufflé Pancake 曬恩愛

For prices like these, it was worth every penny! If you are ever in the Ximen 西門 area, take a break from shopping and head over to Naughty Lady 淘汽小姐. They also have free Wi-Fi!

P.S. Please remember to credit my page if you use any of my information or photos on this blog. Thanks for stopping by!


Don't forget to upvote 🔼 if you like this post!
Follow me on Steemit, Instagram, and Facebook

Sort:  

That all looks so yummy! I wish I could go to that restraunt now that I know about it!~ Thank you so much!

Yes, this place is really cute! I hope you can get to try Japanese Soufflé pancakes some time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66