How I teach the child to kindergarten

in #destasteem6 years ago

Before every average mother, sooner or later the task of teaching children to kindergarten appears. This stage, I, as the mother of two children, had to go through twice.

First experience

Prochtudirovan mountain articles, the first daughter sent to the garden at 1.9 g. The teacher in the group is a young woman with a modern educational approach. His views coincide with their beautiful views portrayed in women's magazines for mothers.

The main thesis is:

gradual addiction;

  • first visit to the garden short of 15 minutes.
  • up to 2-3 hours;
  • mother's presence, etc.

I decided that we were lucky, and we started following the fashionable attitude. Go for a few hours. From the second day, we and the other kids started crying and tantrums. When the time comes, I quietly leave the group of children, so as not to see my daughter, it becomes more difficult. The boy tried to hold his hand, constantly worried my mother did not run away.

My husband and I waited for the time when the day came and my daughter was finally left to sleep. For one and a half months we were tortured by a nervous breakdown every day: I cried under my window, my daughter - in a group. As a result, the boy stopped going to the pot and often fell ill. Addiction "Soft" should be stopped suddenly by me go to work. Obedient daughters visit hated gardens, no one does not eat and as a consequence is often a sick baby.

The second attempt

Four years later I took my youngest daughter to the same garden. He's just 2 years old. The educator is a mature and experienced woman. The approach is radically different from the new one. When I proposed to come for a daughter in an hour, she would have been against it. He did not allow me to take his son from dinner. About living together in a group with her mother not speaking at all.

On the first day, the teacher picked up her daughter and took her to meet the group. All her attention focused on my child's emotional state. But I am still worried and come before nap. Her daughter was lying in a broken bed, not sleeping, but not crying at all.

From the second day we slept, ate and went to the garden for a full change without tears. It is impossible not to love the teacher. Problems with food and excursions did not show up.

The positive role is also played by the fact that the group is not the first year group. My daughter on the team was used to the park kids, playing quietly there and meeting the regime's requirements.

To all who are interested, as we pass by, I tell two different experiences. Someone immediately identifies the advantages of getting a child into a group of adults. Someone says that all children are different, and maybe my second daughter is an extrovert. I agree, but I think how easy it is for a child to be an open and friendly world, where there are wise and caring adults who master their craft with art!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60