What do you teach children?

in #destasteem6 years ago


As I read this article, with detailed screenshots, videos, photos and links, I sit for a long time and digest. The saddest thing is that it is very close, in my favorite city ...

Children are the most important thing we have. And then no matter if you are a parent or not, because children are the continuation of our world, they will see what we will not see. This is priceless. And when children are deprived of the future, this is sophisticated torture for the present.But I will go straight to the point. We have in Kaluga "the first Christian High School" The Word of Life ", headed by Bishop Albert Ratkin, and everything will be fine if this gym serves as a kind of recreational facility, which does not produce educational plaques, and we have in the school church Sundays, which are not needed to attend, are often aimed at luring children something during a monotonous church service.
I myself go to this school and I really like it, but it's not in a primary school place, but just as one of the hobbies in the week of Sunday th day.

But in the case of the gymnasium everything is just the opposite, the children study there and then receive the "American diploma".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72