Winged

in #destasteem6 years ago

Looking down, the teacher said to me gently:
"Hide, friends, wings." And do not even think about flying.Flight time is not yet on Earth.
Be like the others.

Forget about being hairy.
After a pause, he suddenly lifts his shirt
and shows on the back of two balustrades:
"You see I'm like you, but ... not for long.

A group of people without wings did not let me fly into the sky.
For a long time I cried, after losing the dream of a bright nursery,
Wings is hiding in the shapeless ass behind me.
To be like all ... How in my opinion is difficult.
To be like all ... So it's not my destiny to live.

I set everything up. I became invisible, inconspicuous.
For a long time I tried not to be friends with anyone.
I keep his secret. But one day he suddenly fell in love.
And I must reveal this secret to my beloved.
At one point, individuals without wings ran into my home.
But quickly it works, seeing them, the brain.
Removing all the clothes to my waist, I jumped out the window,
Although the rainy day it was very cheese and suffocated.

No, I can not understand what is felt by the winged wings in the sky,
Wings straighten, hovering over the original Earth.
People will know that the most precious thing in the world
is to allow themselves to be themselves.


Sort:  

Congratulations @camhir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60