Hyper-Garlic jump

in #destasteem6 years ago

Old photographs are similar to the distant starlight - they have long disappeared, but you see them in the night sky.

They remind you of events, feelings and restore you not a second in the past. As if for a moment you make a hyper-jump shuttle (hmmm ... "hyper leap garlic" big name for a burger with garlic on the theme of the room at the bar).

But we will not be disturbed, this post is serious with the philosophy claim. At any rate, I am at first, at this moment, I plan.

Everyone should have his own home, a place where he feels good and he feels like being outside the walls of an ancient fortress.

This is not necessarily a building or a building, just a place or time, or rather their totality. Apparently I just wrote the definition of happiness - a collection of time and place where you feel good.

For me, always a place like that is Belarus, certainly not the whole country, but the place where I spend all my childhood and my youth.

If you do not mind, I'll tune your telescope to my star and tell you a little bit. I'll be brief, otherwise astronomy would be boring.

It's a ferry! We have to go to the other side of the river, we have to sweat a bit, but it's worth it. Pick up a wood club and pull the steam.

Yes, manually, but this is great! Maybe not entirely clear, you see steel wires stretching from one bank to another, on the right?

A man in blue. Here he is, fair, and pulls the ferry to another beach. When there is a boat - the cable is lowered down. To make it more clear, I painted this club seems, Over the years the ferry has been updated a bit, but the operating principle remains the same.

Most often, miners present locals, whose responsibilities include creating wood clubs, lowering / pulling ropes, mooring ferries.I can not say the exact carrying capacity, but will carry 2 cars.

After I have a short story "Pancake with berries". It's warm, the hot bun of black and red currant fruit becomes a prototype.

** And still, in the river the fish were caught perfect. I am somehow always lucky and never in my life, I leave the river without catching. Even if the simplest, but the fish is always there , Notice, the fish is decomposed by seniority. **

And here, sorry, my own skopipastil story "on the red tomato branch, warm and soft with gently and continuously breaking his relaxing rubbing on a blue jacket, and bites like a vampire in a pulsating vein of young girl juice on ... chin , in the sun's left eye knocking. "

** It is an apple, that's how the nose smells in my story "Apples and cinnamon". Apple after a lightning storm. Okay, I admit, I poured more for photography, but there was a thunderstorm **.

A secret fishing spot, "cool".

Rowan, I always associate it with sabang Aceh.

A series of summer photos.


** Thank you for your time, dear reader **


Sort:  

Sangat bagus

Ya ini sangat bagus

Benar indah banget

Ini super ,, bisa dipertahankan

Perfect image

Ini memang sa gat super

Perfect image

Ini luar biasa,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48