Do not be sad to think of me,

Do not be sad to think of me,
Tighten the spikes on the ribs, under the shoulder blade.
I've danced in your month,
And you give me a hand quietly.
Hold me, I'm a bit blind,
Blame the Golden Sun.
Look what a flexible path,
It's confusing - nothing valuable.
Some corners - impossible to understand,
where to go, to whom to stab your knee.

You hold your hand tightly ... well, well,
That way this deer do not know me ...
Do not be sad about me,
Everything is fine and everything will be fine.
I will take care of your moon,
To make the road look smooth for us.

Sort:  

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Bagus ,, tingkatkan postingan anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59