Daily Voice Photo Awards "

in #destasteem6 years ago

In March, I visited Yamal for the first time. I hope "I will go anyway"! One day, the deer photographed. Well, as photographed ... professionals take pictures, I try not to interfere in the frame :)

I sat on the snow and looked mesmerized. In the sitting process, was given a pair of black hairy black bread. It's like they say to me, "Well, what about the tourists, there is a hunch? And if I find it ????"

If the deer sniffs the bread, then in a few moments you will like this, you are attacked by the nose. Reindeers, by the way, have a feather nose.

The most insolent "avki," the domestic deer / hands, pet masters, they often do not live with herds, but in a camp. That snout chewed with my woolen glove bread: (About how I dared to climb the muzzle in my pocket and did not say anything at all.) Even without the bread I immediately became unattractive.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65