Three ice cubes

in #destasteem6 years ago


D is a nut in the mouth.
A small study, white walls, painted carelessly with splashes of paint, as if a balloon containing a rainbow exploded in it. The orange prints from the palm of the hand, as if someone tried to make a full circle, stood in his hand, but broke at the very end, and did not finish his plan. The glass wall opposite me, the girl in jeans standing with her back to the sea and pretending to read the book. The sun, half hiding behind his hips and it looked like a piece of orange with a knife. A little more and a part of the sun will appear on the other side of the foot and continue towards the edge of the ocean.His face in the fog, as if I opened my eyes under the water. I can only see sunglasses and reddish-brown hair. I felt, but did not see her appearance, the look of the girl-cat Schrodinger. Like closing your eyes and pressing your hand to your ears on a busy road, everything is without you. At some point you start thinking, do you exist? But suddenly passers-by push you ...
"Hay, so, have you decided?"After saying this, a well-dressed Japanese man with a forged friendliness hit me on the shoulder with his fist and groped in his chair. I slowly looked away from the girl. In front of me was a narrow canary table with a small branch of sakura. I broke off half an hour ago on my way here. Pink petals fall like a small butterfly wing. I do not regret it, I like the smell of cherry. I see the Japanese.
Yes, I agree. I have nothing to lose.
-Excellent! The right decision, your loved ones will be proud of you! There remains a real formality. Please, sign in.
After saying these words, the Japanese touched his finger to the paper in liquid milk. Her eyes shone like lice, sitting on top dogs in the race.
The lines of the contract are not clear, but I understand the main point. I will be put into one space ship and sent to the sun. Fly in one direction, under the supervision of the entire planet. High ratings, live events every last Friday of every month.The only place where your life in this world is greatly appreciated is the seat in a space shuttle flying into the sun. Simply, people always love the execution. The best scenery is the death of others, and even better that he is a criminal. For example, a child molester or those who chatted during a concert in the philharmonic community. The best if everything is at the same time, then almost anyone can justify and sanctify their desire to contemplate the death of others. Ink penetrates into the paper fiber, I signed the contract.Sorry only leaves one, otherwise it would be like a cake soaked ink. Although, what's the difference ...
A day later, I sat in a comfortable chair. In front of me is a huge windshield, consisting of several thousand small and ultra-powerful glasses. My ship is like a big bee, which in 5 minutes will fly into the sun. At the top there is one frosted glass, where the green lines of the text goes, what should I say. Like I am a doll, where I have a hand. The urge is soft and smooth. I saw the Earth retreat and I flew backwards.
Bees must penetrate the sun with its sting. How poetic it is, even if the bees just fly away. The lights are on and I start reading the ongoing green line. It looks like I am a saint of Pavlova, lying in the sand and opening her mouth at the light bulb signal. I did not hear what I said, I remember only orange slits cut in her thighs. I think I know that her hair smells of cinnamon and straw, and her cheeks are white in bulk.
It gets hotter, apparently I've passed most of the way, I pay no attention, just feel the appearance of a cat girl from schrodinger. The lights were on again, I advertised a new royal burger and I smiled. It gets very hot. Bee stings start to burn quickly. At the last second, I stopped reading and shouted a prayer - "In the name of father and son and Saint Burger King, bastard!". Bees immediately burned, turned into cosmic ash.
Bitterness in the mouth.

  • How about you? My new recipe.
    I mixed fear, hatred and indifference, added romance and a bit of rebellion. I hope you feel it, is it ultimately?
    The bartender spoke and leaned against the counter, wiping the glass with a towel.
    "I'd rather have a good old whiskey." Better than this new psycho-hallucinogenic cocktail. Full of dirt, old wounds, and whiskey .. Whiskey treats them.Maybe you're right, old man, maybe. "But do not forget that every cocktail is unique, after all, you are the director.
    The waiter laughed, then poured himself a glass of whiskey. The old man mumbled something and drank it with a gulp. Three ice cubes clinked hard against the glass wall.

image




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57