Our education as an alien experiment

in #destasteem6 years ago (edited)

If a student, despite all the efforts of teachers, classroom teachers and parents not involved during the school year, I put her final "three" to transfer to the next class (as "deuce" for some reason this can not be done).

I do, because this requires me to my employer - the director (who optionally can reasonably tell me that I can not teach students, not interested, find no individual approach, etc.).

The director knows that it really is not my fault that the child does not want to put the effort (since transferred by anyone), but from the poor, in turn, requires the Ministry of Education, who does not perform. Management in existing courses dvoechniki (and this is inevitable), but requires departments, so there are no reports of both.

Although idiots do not sit in the department, they are also aware of the impossibility of a hundred percent success, but they can not destroy faces in front of the ministry. Furthermore, I can only guess.

Furthermore, I can only guess. The ministry also reported to someone that education in the country gave very positive results. I think that there and there on the road is not so. The person reported by the ministry, observing how the satellite fell, continues to believe in this myth? Or is it necessary to report it to someone? Who is the leader in this food chain? And what is the sacred meaning in all this rubbish with accountability? The ministry also reported to someone that education in the country gave very positive results.

I think that there and there on the road is not so. The person reported by the ministry, observing how the satellite fell, continues to believe in this myth? Or is it necessary to report it to someone? Who is the leader in this food chain? And what is the sacred meaning in all this rubbish with accountability? The ministry also reported to someone that education in the country gave very positive results. I think that there and there on the road is not so.
The person reported by the ministry, observing how the satellite fell, continues to believe in this myth? Or is it necessary to report it to someone? Who is the leader in this food chain? And what is the sacred meaning in all this rubbish with accountability?

The only real explanation I see is that we are all participants of alien experimentation, which means it is so complex that our civilization will never understand it.


Sort:  

The reading was quite hard to follow, but either way... I think you would be interesting in reading about the simulation theory, it is basically about our reality being nothing more than a simulation created by a more advanced civilization.

I think this will interest you because you mentioned "we are all participants of alien experimentation"

Yes I understand what you mean, I am ance aceh people, I use geogle translite, if less understood please be understood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18