The dog has destroyed the dust cover and seat cover of my motorcycle

in #destroyed6 years ago

How are you friends Today I will talk to you about my bike. A few days ago When I go to the office in the morning, I see my bike lid and bike seat cover, and who are trying to break. The mind became very bad. Then I asked Daruan. He said, sir, it's probably a dog. There were a few dogs at night. My question is, why would dogs do such work? Immediately I realized that doing the job can be one of the reasons. That is, I made my bike yesterday, where I look like a iron rod, like a lock, I have brought some slaughtered chicken to my house. That could be for that. Because maybe the dog smell the meat, it did the job. First of all, the trouble was so badly damaged a covered cover. After a long time, laughing again. What has happened has happened. It's torn off, it has ripped off. Later I had to buy again, some money was spent. In the first case, I thought it was a man. No enemy, nor an inferiority or satanic. But when I came to know that there was nothing like this, only one or two dogs were there. Which are always in the garage. There is a garage under my house. Perhaps these dogs did this thing. Because I came out with chicken bikes. They smelled out of them. That's why dogs have done such wrong things.
20180531_120904.jpg

See the condition of the seat My head wasted

20180531_120758.jpg

What hostility dog with my bike? Why is she my bike Dust cover and seat cover Was it wasted?

20180531_120854.jpg

This is Original Content By @trustwhale

Thank You so Much to Visit my Blog.
I'm Always try to take Better Post in my Blog.

Please Support by Upvoting, Following & Sharing. Because I'm Your Best Friend Always

Sort:  

Obesity is the #1 health problem among dogs.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 4.07% upvote from @upme thanks to @trustwhale! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This post has received a 51.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @trustwhale, @trustwhale.

@trustwhale purchased a 26.96% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You got a 7.69% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Everybody likes this post. I thank you very much

You got a 3.88% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @trustwhale!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations, your post received 14.53% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @trustwhale! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 10.06% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @trustwhale!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55