We Killed Her

in #detective6 years ago

See death, do not tell anyone I will tell you now. You know, there is no one in my life who I trust more than you. You got up for me and you come from Europe, and I mean you're worthy of you. Actually, how can I tell someone else about you?

Do not look at me like that! I will tell you everything. How we planned the murder when we met with Sema is all confusing, but I am confused, as if all the events are intertwined, I think from the calming. Sema and I were not clear until a few weeks ago.

Who is Sema? Good question ... I'll tell you everything.

I guess the moment we decided on the murder was clear; We met in a prairie pheasant a month ago.

I sat down and said, "You can finish this work next week." I could not stand anymore. Confused face.

"We did not even decide how it would happen!" She shrugged.

"I thought a lot. Not at home. The idea of ​​that burglary does not mind. It's dangerous for me to be at work. He's already just started the shop. As the environment artisan also increased the cameras ... In the daytime, hard work ... If we take a far away car ... It seems like it has been circulating ... We take the car quietly. We will shoot and return from the crossroads. I mean, if we do it, we do it. " He instantly appealed.

"Look, we have not decided yet. The trigger that we're going to shoot? Both places are filled with furniture. We can get caught in one of those as quiet as we go. "

"That's right ... I could not figure that out. Did we find the car somewhere else? "

In a monotone tone of voice, "Nonsense, they establish a definite connection. I'm still doing it at work. You look like a receivable case. Scrawl, take a hand bomb or something, I do not know ... "he said.

I could not bear it, I laughed. Sometimes he was so naive that he was innocent like a little child. This innocence was still sitting with me and planning murder ...

"Do not be ridiculous to me, you! It took us two months to get a good bad unlicensed gun. I think the hand bomb is on the market at the corner. "

We both started laughing nervously. We were aware that we were trying to do a great job from our boy, but once we decided. It was not as easy as killing someone to get caught, and getting killed. We promised not to act without a good plan. Sema's eyes were locked far away. To attract attention again,

"If it takes me a year, I think it's a good plan," I said. He instantly appealed.

"It's valla for a year. I keep it hard to not cover a punch on your mouth when you start talking to that fucking herfie every time you talk. " By bringing the face closer to his face,

"Oh, I do not want to stop, I think. Your officer's hands are not like his arms that have been lifted for years. Do you shoot ten times and once you turn it over before you give the other world before him. Be patient. " He asked his eyes away from me,

"Is there any hesitation?"

"You ask me that question, I'm beginning to think that now you have hesitations. You still love it for me, I guess you are this maniac. "

"I do not want to love you, the devil's face is neither sharp nor human ..." he said.

Source 1 2

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.26 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 7.12% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @azazyel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99