HAVE YOU LOST A RING OR JEWERLY? WE CAN FIND IT FOR YOU!

in #detectorist4 years ago

I am the founder of "The Ring Finders of America"! I am pleased to announce our new webpage, https://www.mydiggersden.com/ringfinders is now live!
We are dedicated to finding your lost item! I have a network of several experienced detectorists throughout 7 states in the USA! We are growing fast and will have a detectorist in your area soon!
Losing a wedding ring or engagement ring can be stressful. Why not hire us to find it for you? You have nothing to lose and everything to gain!
Time is very critical especially if you lost it at a public beach or park! So don't wait, go now to our webpage at let us recover your lost item!

Are you a detectorist with at least 2 years of experience?
Want to join our team?

Go to https://www.mydiggersden.com/team

Just fill out the form to get the process started.

Sort:  

Treasure hunting!

My first trip out I found 2 silver rings. Hadn't even turned the detector on!!!!

Minlab go find 66 here!!!

Love it! Right on man I gotta follow you and here's a vote!!!

I thank you! We would love to have you on board! Thanks for the vote!

I'll see what I can do. Thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77