Do not give up when life is unfair to you

in #determination6 years ago

Be you an adult or a child, learn to deal with challenges. And do not put the blame on anyone.

image
Source

Because if you're doing that; you're automatically worsening matters.

Even when the going gets tough and the tough gets going. Still don't give up. Keep pushing hard.

And you'll see that you'll eventually overcome all challenges. Be it your current state of mind. So, many people go through different challenges in life, although it all depends on how they handle their challenges.

Some people are stronger while some are not. While some do not like going through stress at all. But the truth of the matter is that nothing good comes easy.

It happens to be one of the philosophies of life. Another truth is that challenges are bound to happen, you can do without it.

It is a norm that has to happen. Let me quickly share my story with you.

Something happened on a Monday morning while I was travelling back to where I work and also school, I was supposed to make a withdrawal before embarking on my journey, so I made use of the ATM machine but I couldn't get my money before leaving the ATM stand. I was really down.

I almost gave up the journey.

But I didn't allow that to weigh me down. So i went inside the bank I used to make complaints of how I was feeling and what happened to me outside the ATM stand.

Thinking that my problem would be solved. Instead there was nothing they could do than to refer me back to my own bank.

So, I had no choice than to go back to the bank I opened my account with. On getting there, I met with their customer care and laid all my complaints, hoping that my money was going to be refunded to me that very day. Don't forget that I was supposed to travel on that very day.

So, I got there. I told them all that they needed to know.

So I filled a slip at the bank that served as evidence that i haven't gotten my money truely. So, after doing all of that.

I stood up and left the banking hall. But before leaving the banking hall, a thought came to my mind that Instead of going back home, something could still be done

That was how I got to the ATM stand, made my last withdrawal, because I still had a little money in my bank account.

And that was how I successfully withdrew the last amount I had in my account.

It was a sad day for me.

But I was able to learn something new from that what happened to me that day, I was able to encourage myself the more to always save for the raining day.

Even though it really affected me to the extent that I couldn't afford to buy snacks and drink for myself, I was happy that I was able to finish up to my destination that day.

Do not give up on God and do not give up on yourself.

Issues like this only gets you stronger. And wiser.

What are your challenges in life?

What are your fears?

That is stopping you from achieving your beautiful goals in life, you can start working on yourself from now on.

What are your S.W.O.T. in life?
Your strength, weakness, opportunity and threat. It's never too late.

And if you need help do not be scared to walk up to experts that are ready to come down to your level and talk to you with love.

Do not let anything stop you from achieving your dreams. Just be calm, take a deep breath, motivate yourself and do not forget to say beautiful things to your self each time you wake up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46