It's Been a LONG Day!

in #determine5 years ago

I've had a long day. It's been a day of working and grinding..

It's been different today though because I've seen a lot of successes but I've also had several failures in what I've been trying to achieve.

I've been trying to get a particular styling right on one of those websites that I told you all that I was rebuilding for an old client.

Turns out that the process is a lot harder and a lot more grueling that I had first anticipated.

It's been a SUPER long day and my eyes are absolutely killing me from all this code!!

It's long past time to go to bed and I'm just totally exhausted.

Failures are a part of learning.

I'm sure I will come up with new workarounds and solutions tomorrow... Sometimes, you just need to sleep on the problem to learn the solution!

“You must expect failure as part of your journey of success, failure and success go hand in hand, you cannot have one without the other.” Richard Parkes Cordock
Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79