You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Detox and Health Products I'm Currently Using

in #detox6 years ago

That's quite a walk through of your supplements! We love coconut oil and it's great for oil pulling - makes your teeth whiter! And magnesium is a must - I can't seem to sleep without it. My partner gets restless legs, so I make him a glass of powdered magnesium and it works a treat to settle them down. Turmeric is also a total winner. Looks like you've got your health regime completely sorted! - K

Sort:  

Thank you! I love you created a natural medicine account! Let food be thy medicine :) After doing this regime for a while I feel so much more at peace. I used to have some troubles with anxiety but they have all gone away now. I will still get stressed, but the anxiety has vanished. The two biggest helps I believe are Magnesium and Nascent Iodine.

Amazing. Hopefully we'll keep in touch - there will be a lot happening on this account soon, so I'd love to keep communicating with you and celebrate natural medicine! :) Anxiety's a tough one - there's all sorts of things that trigger me. Lately I've been drinking damiana tea and that's been a winner! - K

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77