Skin and its connection to the emotional body

in #detox5 years ago

Your skin is a reflection of your emotions.

Leathery skin or rough skin.

I see so many people who have leathery skin.

And what I’m about to say might be controversial.

I’m going to express it anyway.

The state of our skin is directly tied into our emotions, our energy field and yes to our heart energy.

I’ve noticed that as I’ve done work to soften my heart.

My skin became softer and more vibrant.

So yes skin reflects our emotional state of being.

Tough leathery skin reflects stagnant toxic emotional build up in the organs and energy field.

I think that the future of skincare will be addressing toxic emotions and clearing them out as they effect the skin in either a positive or negative way.

Alcohol and skin.

Alcohol has a bad effect on skin.

Sure a glass of wine here or there can be beneficial on some level.

But in general alcohol destroys your skin.

And if you want great skin you should avoid it.

I’ve observed people who drink alcohol even just on weekends.

Mixed drinks or alcohol in general makes their skin look bad.
It looks lifeless, leathery, reddish and dehydrated
It has a weird sheen to it.

Good skin also reflects a person’s health and the health of their organs.
So if your skin looks dehydrated, red and leathery imagine how your organs are functioning.
Most likely they are suffering from toxin overload and damage done by alcohol.

I’ve noticed that when I get people to stop drinking and start having superfoods and a good diet.
Their skin starts to regenerate and begins to look amazing.
It becomes soft and full of life again.

Caffeine.

Caffeine in any form isn’t really good for you.

I suggest avoiding it as much as possible.

If you really need to have coffee then opt for bullet proof coffee that’s going to have a stable delivery of caffeine so you don’t crash.

Coffee enemas are really the only way that caffeine is beneficial as it stimulates the liver to detox.

Caffeine will also age your skin more so be vigilant of your intake if you want to have good healthy skin.

Age.

It doesn’t matter what age they are.
When the body is given the nutrients it needs and the stress of alcohol is taken away.
The skin will start to regenerate and become vibrant again.

You can regenerate at any age.

I will be offering a workshop in the near future.
On regeneration and how it can be achieved through detoxing, diet, energy work and superfoods.

If you have beautiful skin you don't need makeup.

Beautiful skin can be achieved through diet, meditation and essential oils.

Lots of herbal teas
Juicing
Meditation
Essential oils
Silica
Superfoods
Sauna

Clearing stagnant emotions this is one of the major keys to achieving good skin.
Bringing more energy flow through the body.

I wear only mascara most days and simply no makeup as in no foundation no synthetic skin creams and no crap on my skin.

I do have some organic products I use, I will do a YouTube video on these in the near future.
Any products you put on your skin will not give you great skin if your body is toxic and you have toxic emotional build up within your organs which is cutting off the flow of vital life force through your body.

Stick to natural healthy things and you will glow.

Salt water flushes are highly beneficial for the skin.

When I did a saltwater flush the results were incredible, I noticed I’m more hydrated and I have achieved a higher sense of calmness.
And my skin is glowing even more than usual.
I went easily into states of lucid dreaming.

I bought wet grey salt in Paris.
Fleur de self de Guerande is a well-known salt in France that’s jam packed with minerals.
It’s one of my favourites other than pink salt.
I often have it in warm water with lemon and ginger.

Here is more information about a salt flush/detox.

Healthline states this:

What are saltwater flushes for?

A saltwater flush is used to cleanse your colon, treat chronic constipation, and help detox your body. It became a popular trend as part of the Master Cleanse detox and fasting program.

A saltwater flush involves drinking a mixture of warm water and non-iodized salt.

Advocates of this process believe the procedure helps remove toxins, old waste material, and parasites that may be lurking inside the colon.

How to do a saltwater flush.

The unofficial standard procedure for a saltwater flush is to:

Dissolve two teaspoons of non-iodized sea salt (such as Pink Himalayan sea salt) in one quart (four cups) of warm water.
Add lemon juice to improve the taste, if desired.
Drink the mixture as quickly as possible on an empty stomach

Here is the list of Benefits you can achieve when doing the Salt Water Flush

Minimize pain in inflamed muscles
Provides relief on sore throats
Balances electrolytes/mineral levels in your body
Clears up digestive problems
Creates an optimal pH level
Balances your hormones
Provides trace minerals
Cleans wounds
Cleanses the colons and forces out toxins
Contracts muscles in the digestive tract
Facilitates metabolic processes

Kefir is a powerful tool when it comes to achieving good skin.

I’ve just realized the life giving nourishing power of kefir.

I’ve been having loads of it after downloading in meditation to have it.
I then googled it and found an article on the kefir challenge and started that around 5 days ago.

Results:

I have noticed it’s removed the small amount of cellulite I had.
My skin has become extremely smooth.
It’s removed a few small stretch marks I had.
Given me even better skin than ever.
My skin is clearer and more soft and vibrant and it looks full of life.
Has definitely effected my hormones in a positive way.
Makes me feel uber energized.

It gives me a feeling of wellbeing and zen.

Has had a good effect on my liver.

I’ve been having goats milk kefir.

Raw kefir is the best so opt for this above store bought kefir.

And definitely am surprised at the amazing results.

It gets a thumbs up from me.

One last note, eat food.
Don’t starve yourself as it ages your skin.

Here is a one to three day detox you can do for good skin.

Bentonite clay and psyllium husk.
Mix one tablespoon of bentonite clay into one cup of water and two tablespoons of psyllium husk powder.
Drink throughout the day and before sleeping.

Follow through with spirulina powder or chorella in one litre of water, add a heaping tablespoon and start with also adding 2 drops of food grade H2O2 to it drink throughout the day.

I did 2 litres each day like this.

I used oil of oregano capsules.

I used Neocell beauty infusion, it hydrates and helps.
Lots of green tea herbal teas and wormwood along with black walnut husks to clear out parasites.
Also the Hulda Clarke Zapper.

I chewed high doses of vitamin E.

And castor oil enemas.

I used cell food drops.

I suggest starting out doing 1 day at first and you can go up to three days.
A lot of old emotions will come up.
So have a good friend who will be supportive and compassionate to you during the process.

Make sure you’re eating only steamed green veggies and fresh salads smoothies while doing this detox.

It's definitely hard yet worth it.

Benefits:
Better skin.
Will rejuvenate you.
Will clear out old emotions.
Brings clarity and blissful feelings.

76895523_702695966910308_9130798316051759104_n.jpg71516559_520715048502000_70841057436237824_n.jpg72953469_446806352606544_2474628712776073216_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57