Sort:  

Dankeschön!!! Du sprichst deutsch??? Its a big honor for me that you are stopping by :) Thanks for your support.

Ja aber ich habe es nicht in vielen Jahren gesprochen. :P

Hope you had a nice bday!

Ah ok. Dann hast du aber trotzdem meinen Artikel verstanden ;) Cool! I did have a really nice birthday in Copenhagen. We went to the beach and rented a boat :) I got a lot of tan! So great, hanging out with some of my best friends. And I got so many birthday wishes from all over the world, also on steemit. What more can I wish for ;) Now I am excited for the world cup. I saw that Eric is traveling there, are you gonna be there too?!

I wish I could go but it doesn't look like I will be able to. :(

Hopefully I get to meet him sometime soon somewhere else!

Oh thats a shame! Im sure it will be awesome. Just tell him to stop by before going back. Its on his way anyways, kind of :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81