You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Wieder)Anbindungspost an den Steem, nach über 3000 Stück davon... Sonntagspredigt am Dienstag, mal anders Anders. (11.Min)

in #deutsch5 years ago

This is very familiar to me :) I am often very enthusiastic at the beginning of something, but then, as the time goes by, I can quickly lose interest or drift away from the task because other, new interesting things come my way.

Being consistent is demanding.

But I think it's totally OK to go away once in a while and spend more time doing other things. Actually, I think we need it to keep our minds sharp. Focusing completely on one thing for hours, days, and months can stress anyone out. I guess it's about a balance that is right for every one of us, and it's a very personal thing.

As for votes and everything, I think everyone understands. Voting power goes down quickly, then you have to wait for hours... I guess until you are a whale, it will always seem like you are not giving people enough rewards here on the platform :D I am looking forward for my voting power to increase so that I can give at least 0.10 with every vote. Now it's a mere 0.01 with a 100%, but we all have to start somewhere.

I am also looking forward to rewarding posts that are worth it. Truly good content. High quality, thoughtful, well-written (photographed, drawn, etc.). I know it doesn't matter to the blockchain structure what people vote on -the votes are still there anyway, the system keeps functioning... But I personally, would love to see more good and interesting content to read and real human interaction and comments (not just those, you know, where people comment a couple of words to get noticed or get an upvote).

Sort:  

I think we both have a lot similiar "parts" in our caracter, and if you leave things you start with this results:

Englisch Translator German.png
for people like me, who say the would "never" use this, than you made a good job and it is your good Law to leave the thinks.
For the Steem, you got a right thing, but i think we should use it as a complete round thing. For other using is al lot of place here, but we should let him grow for a save Userbase first before we let loose some. I try to make Steem to a Plattform we used our hole Life. Becouse i did not start things new, "everytime". Sometimes, i stay for some things. Mostly for things my beliving is very high to try them my lifetime. But you are right, it is better to try out sometimes new things to learn more.

Steem is/should be, my personal "Book" of Life. My only ones, i want to wrote. If i will do that in 20 Years ago, then i should let him grow today.

Your vote is small, but i think not, a high vote is, wath i or a lot of other peoples want. The Vote itself is enough and with the time, i tell you, you will grow on.

Without "Cheats" like Bots and unserious Making of Content. I wish, you see this behind the mirror too. We both dont need all, we can get. We just need, what we need and get more in the end, as the most other ones. ;-)

Thank you very much, for sharing your mind and Translate my Words. I like that. That is Cool. And thank you for "persuade" me without your knowledge, to try the same for you and learn this f......ng english. :-)

Salve and have a good time, with your little Princess.
Alucian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89