You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morgenroutine - hilft der Kaffee wirklich

in #deutsch6 years ago

well... why's that more interesting reading this from your post rather than reading with the browse translation? actually My morning routine is drinkin a glass of water/warm water then doing another things like peeing and then the dawnpray (I am a muslim) and coffee will wait for another hour. it's my husband who always start his second time up of bed (we usually go back to sleep for another 2 hours, hahahaha) then A cup of black coffee.. without coffee he'll frown all day long till I made the coffee. I usually do the manual brew or boiled it altogether with a small piece of solid palm sugar.

thank you so much @techcheck
How's your feeling after the Die manschaft unable to go against the world cup curse?

Sort:  

Ohhh the worldcup. ⚽️
I am not happy.
But it is okay - alltimes the winner is happy and the loser are crying.

Now I have more time to write some Artikel and more time for coffee 😉

I will check your post later, that's all right.. even if you wrote it in Deutsch.. I can use the translation tools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15