You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😎 ! Wie toll jetzt heult cheetah auch noch rum ! 😭 Oh, look at that, Cheetah cryin' now too 🤣 (english pls scroll down)

in #deutsch4 years ago

Hi Don T! Danke sehr! So far my German language skills :d
I feel totally the same as you do, and you use the right words and your reference to WW2 is spot on. Trust me if I say you Steem will thrive in the future, not sure if I can say that of the forked chain though.
Happy to have you here at STEEM!

Vote For Ciska to be your witness
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@ciska/steem-witness-statement

Sort:  

Thank you @ciska for your reply, I noticed that there is still a big trust in Steemit and the following community we as member of the german steemit-community will mostly not leave the chain and keep on bringing more new users to the platform, the numbers of new posts under the tag #deutsch are still higher than on HYPE oh sorry HIVE as you can see in the stats.
So we will see who´s winning the race against customer trust ;)

...and by the way I saw you are engaged in sustainable development did that mean renewables also?

sunny greetings from Andalusia
Don T

Hi, good to hear you all will stay! I too believe this is the best choice, but only time will tell. They underestimate what it takes to run a blockchain I think. Lol but Hype would probably fit better :D I wish them the best and will focus on the positive things of the Steem ecosystem. Yes I am absolutely in to renewables and everything that gives our children a better future.

DANKE
Rainy greeting from Mallorca!
Cis

are you active in any discord server? Or a private chat like steemchat ?

Yes I am on discord and am still figuring out how everything works. No not on steemchat, might look into that soon! Also discord is something new for me, I am used to different tool. Vote Ciska [STEEM WITNESS]#3997 is my discord name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66