You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mein erstes Steem Meetup / My first Steem Meetup [De/EN]

in #deutsch5 years ago

Dear @mcnestler

I just noticed your memo to mariusfebruary and decided to check link you shared. Keep in mind that I will be glad if you would share memo with link also with me :)

Her respond was: “I am really sorry, but they canceled the reservation.”

Wow. Hearing those words must be like a blow of a hammer. I'm glad that you found someone anyway :) Thx for sharing your story with us.

ps.
Personally I would find it easier to read if you would split post in 2 parts: deutch and then english (instead of mixing it).

ps.2.
I always thought that you're a dude! :) What a surprisse.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hey @crypto.piotr thank you for your comment :) as always appreciate it

I just noticed your memo to mariusfebruary and decided to check link you shared. Keep in mind that I will be glad if you would share memo with link also with me :)

  1. I will also share Memos with you, most of the times it is only you :D
  2. I wanted just to thank him for the delegation ;)

Personally I would find it easier to read if you would split post in 2 parts: deutch and then english (instead of mixing it).

Awesome idea I will try it on my next post.

I always thought that you're a dude! :) What a surprisse.

AHAHAHAHA, I am. Its just the illustration of my mothers post :P

Yours
Max

Dear @mcnestler

Thank you for that kind reply. I only had a chance to read it now. Appreciate.

I will also share Memos with you, most of the times it is only you :D

I already feel so special :) yeye

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77