some photos of colorful ducks / einige Fotos von bunten Enten

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)


I was once again at the the paderborn fish ponds where I recently photographed the swans. This time I concentrated on the mallards and took some photos of them.

Ich war noch einmal an den Paderborner Fischteichen, an denen ich letztens die Schwäne fotografiert habe. Dieses mal habe ich mich auf die Stockenten konzentriert und einige Fotos von ihnen geschossen.

Ente_4@0.25x.png

Ente_1@0.25x.png

Ente_3@0.25x.png

Ente_5@0.25x.png

Ente_5_2.png

Ente_2@0.25x.png

Ente_6@0.25x.png

Ente_8@0.25x.png

Ente_7@0.25x.png

Ente_9@0.25x.png

Sort:  

Wonderful ducks and great photos.

I just love the blueish tint on the mallards head. It makes them such a unique creature.

Yeah, that's a fascinating effect at the head. It somehow looks metallic and glows blue or green depending on the incidence of light.

I agree. We have mallards that hang around our local retention ponds and lakes. They are very elegant.

That said, their distant cousins, the goose, are a real pain in the backside.

Amazing photos, especially the 5th one. Thanks for them @criptoriddler .

The fifth image is only an enlargement of the fourth image. I enlarged the cutout because the horn teeth on the beak look like a small saw.

Liked the color combination on the ducks by the way !

Hello @cryptoriddler beautiful photos, I fell in love these cute duck their radiant and flashy colors, happy day

I'm afraid I'll lose you if I don't take the initiative. I want to know you, would you please give me a chance?

Nice photo essay. Some of the closeups are amazing.

Wonderful piece of photography. These ducks are looking so beautiful 😊

Wonderful photography. Your viewpoint is so good.

wow these are super fantastic photographs😍👍👌. wonderful zoom impact of photographs

Screenshot_49.png

this image shows how much you are passionate about photography much appreciated very well done keep it looking forward to see more and more😍👍👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75