Road Trip China/Yunnan-Dali (Erhai Lake) Intermezzo english/deutsch

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody, after a long night ride, a screw and a flat tire we arrived Dali. Now we enjoy our first coffee with a fantastic view.

Hallo an alle, nach einer langen Nachtfahrt, einer M6 sechskant Flachkopfschraube und 3mm Unterlegscheibe + platten Reifen, sind wir in Dali angekommen. Jetzt geniessen wir unseren ersten Kaffee mit fantastischer Aussischt.

IMG_5553.JPG

IMG_5554.JPG

IMG_5555.JPG

Sort:  

Haha I hope you enjoy your road trip with a non-flat tire! Upvote and followed

selbst ist der mann!
toller bericht.
ohne adac ist es doch gut sich helfen zu wissen

Awesome view! :)
I like your Road trip posts, Andreas
I hope to see more!
Upvoted and followed

I lived in China for two separate years of my life! Yay!

Ironically, you are probably seeing way more than I did in that entire time...

Carpet Party.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48