You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Woche 11 - Ohne Zusammenhang / Without Any Context / Deutsch / English

in #deutsch6 years ago

690 comments?
that's a lot and still growing!
last time it was also a lot right?
how do you manage to get everyone engaged!
you should be awarded Mr. Congeniality here @double-u!

as for the price .. it's gone downwards again huh
hmmmm perhaps it would have been better have I powered up maybe its time to Power up :D

surely .. it's time to buy when it dips but don't take this as a financial advice for am no expert on the market :D

I hope your pub is full tonight!

Sort:  

Hey Ivy,

yeah, that's a lot of comments.
But last week it was a lot more than that.
I think the climax is over.

I think my guests like me a little bit; -)

Thanks for the flowers!

Yeah, I'm doing all the SBD Power Up.

Yesterday my pub was full.
Today it will be quiet again.

You slept for a few days.
I hope you're all right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63