You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Woche 12 - Ohne Zusammenhang / Without Any Context / Deutsch / English

in #deutsch6 years ago

lieber @double-u
hahahah am mimicking how our dear friend afrog addresses you ... ^ ^

it rained upvote on my page yesterday and you are the culprit (it's a compliment) and I am very grateful however, am afraid I won't be able to shoot back the same amount

am not very capable to do that right now so please bear with my being inept at the moment

have a great weekend and I shall return :D

Sort:  

Liebe Ivy,

I'm pleased about your message!
Oh, please don't worry.
It's no problem at all.
We have a trustful contact ;-)

I wish you a weekend with hopefully a lot of sun!

Ja @double-u Semogo, wie Sie es erwarten, und die Sonne kann für alle Steemit Freunde beleuchten. so dass am Morgen nicht dunkel, schönes Wochenende schön und gesund aussehen. Danke von @alfan13

Dear Ivy,

I just voted your new post "I Gave Birth To The Most Loved Butterfly In The World ATM".

Sorry, I made a mistake with that.
I accidentally voted 5%.
Then I canceled that.
And then I voted again with 99%.

I'm telling you this so that you're not wondering about this procedure.

Have a nice Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73