You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Woche 15 - Ohne Zusammenhang / Without Any Context / Deutsch / English

in #deutsch6 years ago

so I guess I was in another pub when you posted this

btw... thanks I didnt know that our ribbiting friend maintains the Steemwiki till today
thanks about that!
where's everybody?
hahaha of course they're at work now its' day time
me am off.. so I guess, am the only one hanging out in this pub right now
if you'd please pour me some appelsap this time please hahaha

Sort:  

Dear Ivy,

yes, when I posted, many preferred to be outside in the beautiful weather.

At the time you were here, I was having breakfast. That's why no service came to you ;-)

Appelsap ... Cheers!

I see
I forgot that the pub keeps you up late
and I was just at home that morning
but it's alright I've managed :)

thanks for the appelsap! proost!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66