You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Woche 35 - Ohne Zusammenhang / Without Any Context / Deutsch / English

in #deutsch6 years ago

hi @double-u, I miss reading your pub stories
may I suggest that you also write an English version of the post?
a separate post .. it's just a suggestion btw
thanks and I hope you're having a great Sunday night
and that your pub is full house !

Sort:  

Hi @englishtchrivy!

I'm happy to read from you!
Oh, I'm sorry, but I don't want to do this work with a second post or a translation. Steemit takes too much time from me. I'd rather spend less time on Steemit.
Thank you for your wishes!
I wish you all the best, too!

Kind regards, your @double-u

hi, I understand
we also have a life outside
it's hard to keep up
specially these days
too busy on my side, too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64