Australia in motion

in #deutsch6 years ago


Auf unsere Reise durch Australien habe ich die Zeit genutzt an einen Zeitraffer Video zu arbeiten. Dabei waren wir in Sydney, Manly und Queensland gewesen. Die Reise haben wir im August 2018 gemacht und hatten das Glück knapp 3 Wochen dort zu verbringen. Es war zu der Zeit Winter und trotzdem sehr warm ;) Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit und konnten viel erleben. Schaut euch einfach das Video an ;)

On our trip through Australia, I used the time to work on a time-lapse video. We had been in Sydney, Manly and Queensland. We made the trip in August 2018 and had the luck to spend almost 3 weeks there. It was winter at the time and still very warm;) We had a great time and could experience a lot. Just watch the video;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Is a great video. With the timelapses, it made the scenery looks beautiful and fascinating. I especially like the night scene and the sea view. It awesome. You have shown us the beauty of Australia. Thank you.

Thank you so much! I am glad!

Your video is very professional .. Great from start to finish. I loved every second of it. I shared the video with my family and they fell in love with Australia and your video obviously .. The best I've seen that day today, A hug from Venezuela @fotogruppemunich

Thank you so much! I am very happy that you like the video!

Thank you so much! I
Am very happy that you
Like the video!

                 - fotogruppemunich


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Beautiful time lapses! This makes me want to go to Australia so much!

Thank you so much!

Australia is one of those countries with so much to offer and i think that you managed to capture it beautifully with your video. It looked so professional and i really liked the lapse of the stars in the night sky. That was amazing and the Sydney opera hall looked beautiful in the evening time as well.

Many Thanks! yes it is a place to visit. it is beautiful there.

Many Thanks! yes it
Is a place to visit. it
Is beautiful there.

                 - fotogruppemunich


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@fotogruppemunich yes that is beautiful the video that you did as you watch the day go by in fast camera mu beautiful the movements of the people see the movement of the clouds as you see the beach during the day until the night very excellent your work already in that video You told me what it's like to be in Australia, they'll pay me in dollars and I would have gone to vacation to that wonderful and spectacular place. I liked it more than everything you are creative when making a great summary and a great video I would like to see the stars very beautiful come out thanks for sharing that great video brother a greeting from Venezuela @neymarth10

Thank you for your comment. I am very happy about that!

tolles video! timelapse ist einfach geil ;-)

Danke! Ja Timelapse Videos sind immer wieder schön zum anschauen.

I love this beautiful photography work, first the video showcased mastery with all the time lapses and the comparison of the location both day and night really, the birds and the boats made an fantastic scenery as well, you must have turned the camera really fast moving left and right with precision, I love the beauty light in the night. This is totally awesome, I love it.

Thank you so much!!

Guten Tag,

Ich bin der Germanbot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten! Als Upvote-Bot möchte ich, hochwertigen deutschen Content fördern. Noch bin ich ein kleiner Bot, aber ich werde wachsen.

Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird. Auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt. Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Gruß

GermanBot

Der absolute Hammer :-)
Wenn ich mir nur mal überlege wieviel Zeit du alleine für die Aufnahmen da rein gesteckt hast.

Vielen Dank dir! Ja da steck eine menge Zeit drin. Auch später die Arbeit am Rechner. Aber jetzt wo es fertig ist bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergbniss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99