You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Tipp Spiel/Game: Resultat/Result - Neuer Tipp/New Round 15.8.2018 (Achtung! Regeländerung! / Attention! Rule Change!)

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)

.69 cents

Sticking to my original guess
Even though we should get a bounce
After this huge drop

Sort:  

Seriously?

Wow if it was yesterday’s price I’d of won wity this as of last week insanity guess. You will be surprised at my next guess too.

meep

Well, hit me then... :)

Just did.

51 cents was my guess
I reserve chance to change it the next day or so if we break 90 cents

Sure, as long as its open for new entries, you can also edit you comment.

I hold the right to change it before cutoff if we bounce tomorrow but otherwise yup

Some people here will go into full panic mode if it drops that far.

Some people here will
Go into full panic mode
If it drops that far.

                 - beatminister


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Well looks like I had right idea
I wasn’t worried even if we go to .69 cents
But steem dollar peg disappeared
That’s worrisome
Very worrisome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82