My alltime favorite movie

in #deutsch7 years ago

IMG_20170712_220845.jpg

The Shawshank Redemption/Die Verurteilten

In my opinion the best film I´ve seen so far in my live!!

The film is about a man named Andy Dufrane , who have to go to the prison called Shawshank for murdering his wife
and her lover! In that Prison, he´s getting friends with an fellow prison guy named „Red“.
From now on the movie shows how the prison life goes for Andy and Red!!
Furthermore the director of the prison want to exploid the talents of Andy for corruptional cases.
I don´t tell of these talens of Andy, because I don´t want to spoil anything.
After a while in the prison something happened to andy which changes everything from now on.
I think that is enough for the story, because I don´t want to spoil anything:-).

About the film itself, besides of the great story, the film has a very deep message about hope, and
friendship which can be very useful in real life, at least in my opinion:-)!
The prison life seems very authentic to me, even I wasn´t in any prison before gladly:-)!
It shows the brutality and awful conditions the inmates have to deal with.
There are also several different characters which all are unique and it is fun and exciting to watch these characters interact with each other.

I could have written more, but I have a hidden talent to give away spoilers unintentionally:-)!

IMG_20170712_221158.jpg

Sorry for the bad quality of the pics. because I try to take as many pictures of my own stuff as I can, thatfore I don´t have to past from google or something like that:-)! This is a picture from my own dvd of the booklet which is in it:-)!
Again my smartphone camera is not the best and I´m still trying to learn to make pictures in the best possible way:-)!

Meiner Meinung nach der beste Film den ich bisher im leben gesehen habe.

In dem Film geht es um einen Mann, der verurteilt wird weil seine Frau und dessen liebhaber
erschossen haben soll! Er wird darauf hin in das Shawshank Gefängnis verfrachtet.
In jenem Gefängnis, freundet er sich nach einer gewissen Zeit, mit dem mitgefangen Red an!
Desweiteren wird er von dem Saddistischen Direktor des Gefängnises aufgrund seiner speziellen Kenntnisse und Wissen über besondere Gebiete regelrecht ausgebeutet und für dessen Korruptionellen Machenschaften missbraucht!
Nach einer Weile im Gefängnis scheinen sich die Dinge aber zu ändern, aufgrund besonderer Vorkommnisse.

Neben der hervoragenden Geschichte, bietet der Film eine großartige Botschaft über Freundschaft und Hoffnung. Das Gefängisleben wird meiner Meinung nach sehr authentisch dargestellt, obwohl ich natürlich keine referenz möglichkeiten habe in dem sinn, da ich selber glücklicherweise noch nie in einem Gefängnis war.
Man bekommt einen Eindruck wie brutal und grausam der Gefängnisalltag in manchen Gefängnissen aussah oder vielleicht auch noch aussieht.
Außerdem gibt es mehrere verschieden Charaktere im Film die man kennenlernt welche alle auf ihre besondere Art sehr einzgartig sind.

Ich könnte sicherlich noch eine menge mehr zu dem Film schreiben, jedoch habe ich ein talent das ich das nicht hinbekomme ohne zu spoilern:-)!

IMG_20170712_221117.jpg

Sort:  

such a great movie. I've seen it so many times

Yeah exactly thank you:-)!!
It is a learning lesson for your life:-)!

Followed.. Follow back @gauravchugh Thanks

thank you:-)! Upvote would be also welcome:-)!

@howlingmad
Beautiful writeup!Thanks for sharing.

Thank you, Glad that you understand it well:-)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55