You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fotothema: Same Same

in #deutsch4 years ago

Du hast die Wahl schon selbst getroffen, indem du das erste Bild als erstes genommen hast ;)
Die nassen Einkaufswagen haben auch was, aber mir gefallen die fallenden Kugeln und das Gesamtbild / die Komposition des Bildes sehr gut.


I would be quite !DERANGED if I didn't give you a !BEER and a !COFFEEA for this $trdo post 😉

Sort:  

Vielen Dank. Ich kann mich eigentlich nicht zwischen den Kugeln und den Einkaufswagen entscheiden. Aber nun habe ich einen Favoriten 😊

Aber bitte nicht mir die Schuld geben, wenn die Einkaufswagen vielleicht gewonnen hätten ;)
Liebe Grüße 😊


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @emeliya!
@emeliya will receive 0.39940088 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26626725 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76