You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Woche 11 - Ohne Zusammenhang / Without Any Context / Deutsch / English

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)

forgive me mr @ double-u, I just realized my mistake, it turns out I have been sending comments twice with the same. Thank you for always sharing.

Sort:  

That's no problem; -)
Thank you for your information!
Have a good time!

congratulations to having fun again mr @double-u, life is so short so enjoy life with a lot of good and have fun because nice and warm people like you deserve it. Me, your family, and the people around you expect you to be happy. I'm so grateful to be friends with you here. thank you so much for you, may your day always filled with people you always care about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55