You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amsterdam Trip April 2018 1/2

in #deutsch6 years ago

Friend. before commenting his post. I must thank for the support. You have no idea how that helps me. Thank you

I see that I publish images of one of the less appreciated arts. However, they are excellent artists who dedicate themselves to this. Many of the best graffiti artists in my country also had to flee from here. You can not get the paint in aereosol ..
Thanks for sharing those images.

Sort:  

Your welcome ;) i was quit busy the last days, i was in amsterdam with my GF and was sick the last days, so. Here i am again, from time to time ;) if votingpower is over 85% i try to upvote you here and there ;)

Wow, paint in spraycans are forbidden or not available ?! Why ?!

Thanks for stopping by buddy, have a nice weekend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37