Was kann ich in wenigen Minuten lernen und den Rest meines Lebens nutzen?/ What can I learn in a few minutes, and benefit the rest of my life?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #deutsch4 years ago (edited)

I believe that learning simple or small things can have a very big impact, and great things may happen through a series of small things that we collect.

William Arthur says: The doors of achievement have room for that person who sees in small things unlimited possibilities. "I will start."

2062.JPG

I was in a much larger period of the Zoom program and do not know how to use it, not even how to operate it. In the past days I wanted very much to learn this program because I needed it at work and study "especially in the Corona period".

I called one of my relatives to facilitate the task "instead of using YouTube or surfing the Internet", the call was for a few minutes when I learned how to use it in principle, I never expected that and I had a big displacement I was thinking about it.

For anyone who does not know how to operate it this is how:

Download the program "or login to the site".

Register a new account and activate it by e-mail.

You enter the main screen and you find the following fields: New meeting "If you are the meeting manager click on it and invite other people to participate in the meeting", Join a specific meeting "It is sent as an invitation or with an ID and password", Share the screen.

That's all there is to it, and the rest will be learned only by practice.

Catherine Chandler says: Those who tell you not to let small things bother you, have not tried sleeping with mosquito in one room.

You can tell us your experience learning things like this.

In your opinion, what can we learn in a few minutes and benefit us for the rest of our lives?

Sort:  

Du hast ein Upvote von mir bekommen, diese soll die Deutsche Community unterstützen. Wenn du mich unterstützten möchtest, dann sende mir eine Delegation. Egal wie klein die Unterstützung ist, Du hilfst damit der Community. DANKE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71