Grateful for another year 🎈 My last year before the dirty 30 / Mein 29. Burzeltag - Dankbarkeit

in #deutsch6 years ago

8/8/89 - Today 29 years ago

.. my mom was probably on a lot of pain ;)
Sometimes we forget to also give credit to our moms on our birthdays :D
They did all the work..


8.8.89 - Heute vor 29 Jahren

.. hatte meine Mama wohl sehr starke Schmerzen ;)
Manchmal vergessen wir, an unseren Geburtstagen auch an uensere Muetter zu denken :D
Schliesslich haben sie ganze Arbeit geleistet ;) ..


All I can ask for in one picture 🤗


8/8/2018 Today

Even though I didn't do much for my birthday, I really enjoyed my day!
It's the small things that can make your day special ;)
Especially as you get older you appreciate things in a different way


8.8.2018 - Heute

Auch wenn ich nichts Grosses fuer meinen Geburtstag gemacht habe, hab' ich meinen Tag genossen!
Es sind eben die kleinen Dinge, die einen Tag besonders machen koennen ;)
Achja, und beim #Steemitsisterhood Meetup hab' ich teilgenommen :D Da hab ich meinen Geburtstag sogar ganz vergessen, hat sich wie ein normaler Tag angefuehlt ;) Aber ich denke, so ist es eben wenn man aelter wird ;D



Can't ask for more

I got a birthday kiss from my cat and after a delicious Italian food I got dessert!
I got to share it with my best friend - my husband and I'm just grateful to see another year!!!


Dankbarkeit

Hab einen kleinen Geburtstagskuss von meiner Katze bekommen und nach einem leckeren italienischen Essen, hab ich noch einen Nachtisch bekommen :D
Ich konnte meinen Geburtstag mit meinem besten Freund - meinem Mann verbringen und ich bin einfach nur dankbar, ein weiteres Lebensjahr erleben zu duerfen!!!



.
.
Don't take anything for granted
.
Have a great day!
.
-Nadine

Sort:  

Greetings, Lovablesoul

Congratulations on your 29th birthday. There's a very pretty girl in the picture. Is this boy your boyfriend/husband?

I thought it was very nice of you to post. The food you've eaten seems delicious. Funny you have put the cat in the photo, because, I'm doing a series of posts about my puppy called Miya. I love her and I want to put things on her here.

Thank you and good night!!!

Thank you, that's nice!! Yea me and my husband :D
Aw that is so sweet, I'll have to check it! I love pets :) They're just so adorable. I put my cat in the picture because he's family too ;)

Du hast ein kleines Upvote vom German-Steem-Bootcamp erhalten.

Du findest uns im Discord unter https://discord.gg/HVh2X9B
Aktueller Kurator ist @don-thomas

Du möchtest keine Upvotes (mehr) von uns erhalten? Eine kurze Mittelung unter diesen Kommentar reicht.
Dem Upvote von uns folgt ein Trail der weitere Upvotes von unseren Unterstützern beinhaltet. Hier kannst du sehen wer diese sind und auch erfahren wie auch du uns und somit die deutschsprachige Community unterstützen kannst.

Exclusive offer GET 5 STEEM Airdrop
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption.
Get 5 STEEM NOW CLICK HERE

Herzlichen Glückwunsch nachträglich.

Vielen Dank :)

Happy birthday, my dear friend, may all your wishes come true!

Lovely photos, seems like you really enjoyed your special day and I agree that small things make it even more special. <3

Thank you my friend <3

Liebes!!! Happy Birthday!! War toll gestern deine Stimme zu hören!! Ich finde es schön, dass Du an Deinen Mama denkst- sowas geht ja gern mal unter. Beste Grüße und Drücker an Euch:-****

Vielen Dank!!
Ja, war 'ne coole Runde - schade nur, dass du nicht reden konntest ;) Aber hast uns ja schriftlich unterstuetzt ;D ... und gute Besserung!! Hoffe dir geht's besser!!
xoxo

Danke Dir!! Ja es ist schon wieder ganz gut!!:-***

Liebe Nadine, Ihr seht so glücklich aus , das macht mich glücklich. Euer Baby spürt diese glückliche Schwingung und wird Euch sehr viel Freude bereiten. Fühl Dich fest umarmt !

Vielen Dank, liebe Cornelia!! Das hast du schoen gesagt :)

Weil ich es so fühle ...Danke, dass es Dich gibt !

Happy Birthday @lovablesoul!! 🎂 That was so nice what you said about your mom and so true! I'm glad you enjoyed your special day and love the photos!! ❤

Hey @deerjay Thank you ❤ I hope you're doing great!! xoxo

You're very welcome!! ((hugs))

Dirty 30? lol! It's my first time to know that.
Such a sweet cat you got there.
Late as it may, Happy Birthday!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

haha yea that's just a saying :)
Thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62