Warte collected - Müll gesammelt

in #deutsch16 days ago

EN (DE unten)

Hello dear community,

as announced yesterday, I actually managed to collect some rubbish today after a long time.

Since I mowed my lawn, I collected some rubbish there, but also outside of it.

Besides plastic, there was also a cigar box and an aluminium lid.

This is probably another reason why I found so much plastic in my raised bed.

I'm sure many people don't pay attention when mowing and then take the grass, including plastic and co, away or use the organic waste bin.

DE

Hallo liebe Community,

wie gestern angekündigt, habe ich heute tatsächlich geschafft nach langerzeit bischen Müll einzusammeln.

Da ich meinen Rasen gemäht habe, habe ich dort etwas Müll eingeaammelt, aber auch außerhalb dessen.

Neben Plastik, war da auch eine Zigarttenschachtel und ein Aludeckel dabei.

Das ist bestimmt mut so ein Grund, wieso ich in meinem Hochbeet so viel Plastik gefunden habe.

Viele achten beim Mähen bestimmt nicht drauf und bringen dann den Raden samt Plastik und co entsprechend weg bzw. nutzen die Biotonne.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67