Sort:  

Hatte schon mal was dazu hier auf steemit: bitcoin-struck!
Bitcoin, bitcoin, bitcoin, bitcoin
I was caught
In the middle of a crypto track
I looked round
And I knew there was no turning back
My mind raced
And I thought what could I do
And I knew
There was no help, no help from you
Sound of the drums
Beating in my heart
The thunder of Kryptos
Tore me apart
You’ve been
Bitcoin-struck
am besten vorgestellt in dieser Version, auch hier sorry for the lyrics!

sehr coole Version, gespeichert!

zweite strophe gab es damals auch von mir:
Rode down the Bitcoin alley
Broke the limit, we were hit by Steem
Went through to Dash, yeah Dash, and we had some coins
We met some girls
payed by cryptos they gave a good time
Broke the fiat rules
Played the crypto fools
Yeah yeah they, they, cryptos blew our minds
And I was shaking at the knees
Can I crypto you again please
Yeah them ladies were too kind
You've been
Bitcoinstruck" (Orginal Thunderstrack, ACDC)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88