You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders, @ngc and @thecyclist are destroying the Steem

in #deutsch5 years ago

Hello @afrog! This is a friendly reminder that a Partiko user has just followed you! Congratulations!

To get realtime push notification on your phone about new followers in the future, download and login Partiko using the link below. You will also get 3000 Partiko Points for free, and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Sort:  

Thank you very much for all those Partikos. I have no mobile. Sorry! My wife has one. But she is collecting discount tickets only. She doesn't know what to do with a Partiko.

No worries at all! Does your wife have a Steem account? If so, she can start using Partiko and collecting Points! Points can be converted into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreceate your kind advice, @partiko. Thank you very much. From my point of view, you are totally right. But she is only using whatsapp and I have no time left, to spend it in a mobile administration and the administration of a 60 years old Rose to use the new coin stuff. She doesn't catch the Steem stuff at all.

How, the heck, I should… sorry –
It is not possible at the moment, dear Partiko. I'm fully engaged in the SteemWiki-project. But – by the way, where do you live?

No worries at all! We are based in the Bay Area!

Posted using Partiko Android

As I promised. When I've earned STEEM to buy my first first-class mobile from the work of SteemWiki, we meet each other on the Bay's beach and zip a lemonade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81