Let's go Deep Sea Fishing 🦈Liebe Grüße aus dem Urlaub! 😘 ✈🌍 [📌]😏

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)


01v.jpg


My Bucket List checklist
✈ Travel with me #022🌍

022. Deep Sea Fishing, USA! [📌]😏


Catching a real big fish 😊


Just a very short message from your holiday. I will, of course, continue to post as soon as I get back in May. I hope that you continue in the meantime - continue to build your brand!

As always, thanks for watching and don't forget:
Hang on, it's worth it!

Kind regards

Quoc-Viet 😚

Nur ganz kurz liebe Grüße aus dem Urlaub. Ich mache hier selbstverständlich weiter, sobald ich im Mai wieder da bin. Ich hoffe, dass du in der Zwischenzeit weiter machst - weiter deine Marke aufbaust!

Wie immer, vielen Dank fürs Zuschauen und nicht vergessen:
Bleib dran, es lohnt sich!

Liebe Grüße

Quoc-Viet 😚


Thank you for stopping by and supporting me!
Danke✌
For more content:
Smash the upvote button... if you like 👊😊
@quocvietle

Sort:  

haha cool . sieht nach jeder menge Spaß aus :D
Ich kenne dich von Youtube :) hab schon das ein oder andere video von dir gesehen .
du machst jedenfalls einen guten Job 👍 . Genieße deinen Urlaub . 👍

Wow, like story “ông lão đánh cá và con cá vàng”

I should create a bucket list. And Yaaay you caught a life fish. Wow. Continue posting soon sir. Fan

What a big red fish,am a part-time catfish farmer,i know what the excitment is when you make your own farm harvest or when you go fishing and nature smile at you....nice shot bro

So enjoyment and incredible moment for you.I enjoy so much your video.This so interesting.Keep it up

Hau Rein @quocvietle :-)))) Isst du den Fisch dann am Abend ?

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested

Whoohh....two huge red snapper at a time!looks like easy to catch..Enjoy your travel with your drone.

wow.. great post... enjoyed the photos / timelapse and the drone shots at the end... cool

Boah, alle Achtung, viel größer hätten die Fische aber nicht sein dürfen, sonst muss man ja noch aufpassen, dass die irgendwann den Spieß umdrehen. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43