You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Märchenschloss oder ernsthafte Inhalte? Ein kleines Sorry!

in #deutsch6 years ago

I didn't even gave You a warning but I hope You didn't mind that I have mentioned you in my video and post 😉 now everyone will blame You for having this plage that is me in here eheheh e 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

All good my friend - in return I nominated you for the Steemit giveaway for Steemfest - good luck!

Awwww thank you so much. Oh gosh. If I win I will have to go. And at this point it means I would have to quit my job cause I know they won't give me holidays. Lololol so in case that happen it will be a bold and crazy move. That might ruin my life lolol but if it happen maybe it is for a reason and I have to risk it eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82