You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Email vom Chef

in #deutsch5 years ago

Hi friend!

The list of api command you can see there
https://github.com/t3ran13/php-graphene-node-client/blob/master/Commands/SteemitApiMethods.php

It is easy add new to list.
The almost full list steem api methods you can see here
https://github.com/steemit/steem-js/blob/master/src/api/methods.js

BUT!!! there are broadcast comands, i made some templates for

There more additional examples
https://github.com/t3ran13/php-graphene-node-client/blob/debug/Debug/Test.php

PS
As i know there is no more PHP lib that can brodcast operations (like vote, transfer, comment and ect.) to blockchain except my

For working broadcast you need install some php-extensions

PS 2
You can make some prepare page on backend in PHP, but in frontand you have to use js-lib for tx making and sending to blockchain. It is secure

Sort:  

Same what @steemchiller told me. You are so kind. I'm breathless. I have to chack all the stuff and you are invited, to be involved into the CoreTeam. If you are busy, no problem my friend. Just come for a visit, from time to time. Explore the Tiki. Not long time in future, you will be part of the Tiki. Welcome. Send me an email to [email protected], @t3ran13! You will get access.
Thank you very much for all the work. Gosh!
See you!

sdend email, i can take part time to time and can help with php lib
sorry for long answer)

Sorry, for long time not answering. You've send a great message I did not see for a while, @t3ran13. You're so kind! Thank you so much.
But sorry, dear t3ran13, I don't get an email from you. Even in the spam there was no message. Send to [email protected] again please. And tell me in the header, who you are (t3ran13). Thank you.
I searched for your email adress but there is no chance to find it. So please try to send again. Tell me here, when you did it. So we can fiddle around in the case your mail diappeares again.

Dear @t3ran13, I did not recieve your email. We can pay you for work. Not much, but we like to pay! Please give a sign.
Yours
afrog

Sorry, i resent emeil)

We did it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89