The fastest bike in the world

in #deutsch5 years ago

In meinem letzten Post konntet ihr schon sehen, dass ich mich für schnelle Fahrräder interessiere. Damit meine ich nicht die normalen schnellen Räder, sondern echten Extemsport. Es gibt auch einige wenige Videos auf Youtube, auf denen ich zu sehen bin. Hier ist eines davon.

If you read my last posting, you might have realized that I like fast bikes. Not the usual fast bikes, but the extreme ones. Here is one of the few videos on Youtube that have some footage showing me.


Ich verrate aber nicht, wer von denen allen ich bin. 😎

But I won't tell you which one of the persons shown I am. 😎

Sort:  

Looks very cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes, it is. Enjoy the video and have a !BEER :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87