You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Das tote Gebirge / Death Mountain Range

in #deutsch5 years ago

Gorgeous shots, @mitchtokita! I think my favorite is the second to last shot - something about the way you focused on the blossoms makes it look like something you'd see by the entrance to a magical land!

Also, I took a peek to see if you were on Twitter, and while I found a couple of accounts that might be yours, they weren't active. So I tweeted this out with your very own hash tag - #mitchtokita 😊

https://twitter.com/TraciYorkWriter/status/1107348445138964480

Sort:  

Thank you @traciyork! For me the mountains are magical land...

Yes, i don't use twitter... infact steemit is the first social media plattform i use - are there many steemians on twitter? Is it worth to post on both plattforms?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79