Feiglinge (D) / Cowards (En)

in #deutsch4 years ago

Feige...

Ich bin bestimmt nicht feige.
Ich könnte jetzt sagen, dass das mit meiner Jugend zu tun hat.
Mein Vater hat nicht nur von "spartanische Erziehung" geredet und meine Mutter hat ihre Kinder täglich, rund um die Uhr verprügelt.
Bei mir hat es nicht geholfen mich zu ändern, mich zu verlieren, es war das einzige was ich hatte.

Feige ist kein Charakterzug von mir.
Das war es noch nie. Als kleines Kind war ich schon so. Ich beuge nicht leicht und stehe für was ich sage oder tue. Egal was passiert und das "was" ist auch passiert, trotzdem...
Ich habe nie zurück beschimpft, mich richtig geprügelt, verwehrt, einfach gewartet bis "es" vorüber war. Eine Haltung, Ausstrahlung, Blick sagt mehr als 1000 Wörter.

Ich lasse mich lieber lieber zu Tode prügeln, als für jemanden zu kriechen. Meine Mutter hat das gewusst und wurde dadurch für mich und für viele noch aggressiver und gefährlicher.

Es gibt Menschen, die Respekt und Vergebung nicht verdienen.
Sie ist eine von ihnen. Nach all den Jahren hat sie sich nicht geändert. Sie rast wie ein Tornado durchs Land. Sie ist noch immer ekelhaft und geht jetzt auf dem Witwer und Kindern ihrer verstorbenen Tochter los.

Hasser bleiben Hasser?
In ihrem Fall schon. In meinem Fall... Sie hat nicht die Möglichkeit mir zu verletzen. Ihre Angst vor mir ist um ein Vielfaches größer, als ich jemals vermutet habe. Das ist eine kräftige Waffe.

Mach mit! Täglich versorgt uns @freiesschreiben mit einem neuen Thema.

Gutless...

I'm definitely not a coward.
I could say that it has to do with my childhood.
My father not only talked about "a Spartanian lifestyle" and my mother beated her children around the clock. It didn't work to change me, lose myself, me was the only thing I had.

Gutless is not a trait of mine.
It has never been. I was already like that as a small child. I don't bend easily and stand for what I say or do. No matter what happens and the "what" happened always, anyway...
I never scolded back, got myself into fights, defended myself, I waited until "the storm" passed by. Attitude, charisma, a look says more than 1000 words.

I'd rather let myself be beaten to death than crawl for someone. My mother knew that and it made her even more aggressive and... dangerous for many people.

There are people who do NOT deserve respect and forgiveness.

She is one of them. She hasn't changed after all these years. She races through the country like a tornado, is still mean, dangerous, disgusting and by now punishing the widower and children of her late daughter.

Haters will be haters?
In her case, yes. In my case ...
She has no way to hurt me. Her fear of me is many times greater than I ever suspected. It is a powerful weapon.

If you like to join the freewriters see @mariannewest for the daily prompt.

Some other freewrites

  1. Twenty years
  2. Shit therapy
  3. Salsbury
  4. Scary
  5. A Christmas Carol
  6. Morgen (D) / Morning (En)
  7. Faking happiness

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 419.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Thanks for the update.

Posted using Partiko Android

Du hast einen Vote von @portalvotes bekommen.

Mein herzlichen Dank. LG 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

wakeupkitty.pal, I Need Your Help!

Both @ArtTurtle and @Artopium (and perhaps soon @thejollyroger) are being needlessly downvoted by themarkymark. The more the delegator bots
are downvoted the less they will be able to upvote your content so this is an indirect attack on you! This is happening out of
pure vindictiveness as you know these bots are not spam and are powered by your steem power. Please help out by upvoting this comment
in order to counteract themarkymark's downvotes. Then please use your new downvote pool to downvote themarkeymark. He is a witness
and is abusing his power as such. Please unvote him for witness here.
He creates blacklists of thousands of Steemians he deems "inappropriate". I believe he is a majority cause for the drop in
the price in steem as he wrecklessly downvotes random content causing people to want to leave Steemit. Since he has over 500,000 SP
he can do quite a bit of damage, so it's going to take a concerted effort to get him to stop. Thank you!

You've just received an upvote of 60% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

As a member of the @Council - Community Curator Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote.

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate 10 or more Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to Community Curator Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote.

Thank you.
Project Powered by Steemians

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

@olivia08 I invite you to read/comment this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55