Speed Sculpt and Character illustration : Marcus

in #devlog5 years ago

The first Possible character, his name is Marcus. This is the first stage of the painting and there is a long way to go. I have been conversations with him to help flesh out his personality (essentially talking to myself). I am starting to work on other characters as well. I will start modelling him seriously soon.

Marcus_pr_000_000.png

A speed painting exercise that took about 45 minutes. I wanted to do a stylized face but it was a bit of a disaster and not just the fact that I left here with a frown. I did get to play around with tools for hair so it is not a complete failure.

QuickSculpt_girl.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49