Hey yall...

in #devoleb6 years ago

So I have trouble with image hosting... Every spot that I try doesn't seem to work, I just get a blank spot where there image should be (insert the late and great 'puff' emoji)

Also, I'm trying to find a sustainable flow for this. I have tons of photos, but they will be strictly for my media account. I feel like I'll be doing more exploration as I am blown away that this community on the blockchain has been lying just out of sight for some to e now... Just on the edge of reality, it's has a strange cantina feel right now, but I'm excited to see it grow 🤩

Sort:  

Congratulations @nojnoj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @nojnoj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66