What God Delight In You?

in #devotion6 years ago

He brought me forth also into a large place; he delivered me, because he delighted in me. Psalms 18:19 (KJV)

The Amplified Bible quotes the opening Scripture as, “He brought me out into a broad place; He rescued me because He was pleased with me and delighted in me.” God Almighty is not only the creator of heaven and earth but also the Father of both the living and the dead. He expects one thing from His children: to be obedient and serve Him faithfully. When you make God your priority, He will reveal His will to you; when you know His will and carry it out diligently in humility, He will be pleased with you and delight in you. He then begins to bless you spiritually and materially. Dear beloved, make God your priority; love Him and His Word, submit to His will, be kind to others, and you will testify like the Psalmist of the goodness of God.

Sort:  

please read my posts i hope do you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56